Contact

PEGAGAS COE Director

William Crossley
Purdue University
765-496-2872
crossley@purdue.edu

PEGASAS Financial and Technical Support

Allison Granger
Purdue University
765-496-3963
agrange@purdue.edu

FAA Program Manager

Ryan King
FAA
609-485-8816
ryan.king@faa.gov

Site Directors

Seth Young
Ohio State University
614-292-4556
young.1460@osu.edu
Dimitri Mavris
Georgia Institute of Technology
404-894-1557
dimitri.mavris@ae.gatech.edu
Steve Cusick
Florida Institute of Technology
321-674-7628
scusick@fit.edu
John Valasek
Texas A&M University
979-845-1685
valasek@tamu.edu
Halil Ceylan
Iowa State University
515-294-8051
hceylan@iastate.edu