People

ProjectFirst NameLast NameOrganizationEmail
Acquisition Distance of LED Based Runway Closure LightingScottWinterFlorida Institute of Technologyswinter@fit.edu
Acquisition Distance of LED Based Runway Closure LightingTimothyRosserFlorida Institute of Technologytrosser@fit.edu
Acquisition Distance of LED Based Runway Closure LightingStephenRiceFlorida Institute of Technologysrice@fit.edu
Acquisition Distance of LED Based Runway Closure LightingSethYoungOhio State Universityyoung.1460@osu.edu
Acquisition Distance of LED Based Runway Closure LightingShawnPruchnickiOhio State Universitypruchnicki.4@osu.edu
Acquisition Distance of LED Based Runway Closure LightingRichardFanjoyPurdue Universityrofanjoy@purdue.edu
Acquisition Distance of LED Based Runway Closure LightingMaryJohnsonPurdue Universitymejohnson@purdue.edu
Acquisition Distance of LED Based Runway Closure LightingBrianDillmanPurdue Universitydillman@purdue.edu
Acquisition Distance of LED Based Runway Closure LightingBrianStrzempkowskiOhio State Universitystrzempkowski.1@osu.edu
Aircraft Systems Information Security Protection (ASISP) CybersecurityMarco CarvahloFlorida Institute of Technologymcarvalho@fit.edu
Aircraft Systems Information Security Protection (ASISP) CybersecurityRonda HenningFlorida Institute of Technologyrhenning@harris.com
Aircraft Systems Information Security Protection (ASISP) CybersecuritySteveCusickFlorida Institute of Technologyscusick@fit.edu
Airport Safety Database and AnalysisHalilCeylanIowa State Universityhceylan@iastate.edu
Airport Safety Database and AnalysisSethYoungOhio State Universityyoung.1460@osu.edu
Alternative Aviation Fuels Fire SafetyGozdemKilazPurdue Universitygkilaz@purdue.edu
Alternative Aviation Fuels Fire SafetyJayGorePurdue Universitygore@purdue.edu
Alternative Aviation Fuels Fire SafetyRobert LuchtPurdue Universitylucht@purdue.edu
Alternative Aviation Fuels Fire SafetyLiQiaoPurdue Universitylqiao@purdue.edu
Angle of Attack EquipmentShawnPruchnickiOhio State Universitypruchnicki.4@osu.edu
Angle of Attack EquipmentSteveCusickFlorida Institute of Technologyscusick@fit.edu
Angle of Attack EquipmentScottWinterFlorida Institute of Technologyswinter@fit.edu
Angle of Attack EquipmentSethYoungOhio State Universityyoung.1460@osu.edu
Angle of Attack EquipmentCandiRobyOhio State Universityroby32@osu.edu
Angle of Attack EquipmentMaryJohnsonPurdue Universitymejohnson@purdue.edu
Angle of Attack EquipmentBrianDillmanPurdue Universitydillman@purdue.edu
Aviation Rumble Strips to Enhance Aviation SafetyDarcyBullockPurdue Universitydarcy@purdue.edu
Aviation Rumble Strips to Enhance Aviation SafetySethYoungOhio State Universityyoung.1460@osu.edu
Aviation Rumble Strips to Enhance Aviation SafetyDaleGelterOhio State Universitygelter1@osu.edu
Aviation Rumble Strips to Enhance Aviation SafetyDouglasHammonOhio State Universityhammon.3@osu.edu
Aviation Rumble Strips to Enhance Aviation SafetyShawnPruchnickiOhio State Universitypruchnicki.4@osu.edu
Aviation Rumble Strips to Enhance Aviation SafetySarahHubbardPurdue Universitysarahh@purdue.edu
Center of Excellence Student OutreachSimonBricenoGeorgia Institute of Technologybriceno@gatech.edu
Center of Excellence Student OutreachMaryJohnsonPurdue Universitymejohnson@purdue.edu
Center of Excellence Student OutreachKarenMaraisPurdue Universitykmarais@purdue.edu
Center of Excellence Student OutreachSethYoungOhio State Universityyoung.1460@osu.edu
Center of Excellence Student OutreachSteveCusickFlorida Institute of Technologyscusick@fit.edu
Center of Excellence Student OutreachDimitriMavrisGeorgia Institute of Technologydimitri.mavris@ae.gatech.edu
Center of Excellence Student OutreachHalilCeylanIowa State Universityhceylan@iastate.edu
Center of Excellence Student OutreachJohnValasekTexas A&M Universityvalasek@tamu.edu
Characterization of Derived Angle of Attack and Flight Path Angle AlgorithmsSethYoungOhio State Universityyoung.1460@osu.edu
Drop-In Aviation Fuel Fire SafetyLiQiaoPurdue Universitylqiao@purdue.edu
General Aviation Runway IncursionsDonnaWiltFlorida Institute of Technologydwilt@fit.edu
General Aviation Runway IncursionsKarenMaraisPurdue Universitykmarais@purdue.edu
Heated Airport PavementsPeter C.TaylorIowa State Universityptaylor@iastate.edu
Heated Airport PavementsKonstantina (Nadia)GkritzaIowa State Universitynadia@iastate.edu
Heated Airport PavementsSriramSundararajanIowa State Universitysrirams@iastate.edu
Heated Airport PavementsKasthurirangan (Rangan)GopalakrishnanIowa State Universityrangan@iastate.edu
Heated Airport PavementsSunghwanKimIowa State Universitysunghwan@iastate.edu
Heated Airport PavementsBernieTaoPurdue Universitytao@purdue.edu
Heated Airport PavementsKendra A.ErkPurdue Universityerk@purdue.edu
Heated Airport PavementsHalilCeylanIowa State Universityhceylan@iastate.edu
Heated Airport PavementsJohn HaddockPurdue Universityjhaddock@purdue.edu
Heated Airport PavementsJasonWeissPurdue Universitywjweiss@purdue.edu
LED Lighting: Hot/Cold Performance TestingKasthurirangan (Rangan)GopalakrishnanIowa State Universityrangan@iastate.edu
LED Lighting: Hot/Cold Performance TestingSunghwanKimIowa State Universitysunghwan@iastate.edu
LED Lighting: Hot/Cold Performance TestingSethYoungOhio State Universityyoung.1460@osu.edu
LED Lighting: Hot/Cold Performance TestingShawnPruchnickiOhio State Universitypruchnicki.4@osu.edu
LED Lighting: Hot/Cold Performance TestingBrianStrzempkowskiOhio State Universitystrzempkowski.1@osu.edu
LED Lighting: Hot/Cold Performance TestingHalilCeylanIowa State Universityhceylan@iastate.edu
LED Taxiway Lighting System Testing and MonitoringDanielLeon-SalasPurdue Universitywleonsal@purdue.edu
LED Taxiway Lighting System Testing and MonitoringAthulaKulatungaPurdue Universitynkulatun@purdue.edu
Linear LED LightingSarahHubbardPurdue Universitysarahh@purdue.edu
Linear LED LightingShawnPruchnickiOhio State Universitypruchnicki.4@osu.edu
Midpoint Runway Marking BrianDillmanPurdue Universitydillman@purdue.edu
Midpoint Runway Marking GeneHawkinsTexas A&M Universitygene.hawkins@tamu.edu
Modeling and Specification of LED Based Runway Lighting SystemsSteve PekarekPurdue Universityspekarek@purdue.edu
Modeling and Specification of LED Based Runway Lighting SystemsScott SudhoffPurdue Universitysudhoff@purdue.edu
Pavement Marking Presence ToolOmarSmadiIowa State Universitysmadi@mail.iastate.edu
Pavement Marking Presence ToolNealHawkinsIowa State Universityhawkins@iastate.edu
Pavement Marking Presence ToolPaulCarlsonTexas A&M Universitypaul-carlson@tamu.edu
Pavement Marking Presence ToolSkylarKnickerbockerIowa State Universitysknick@iastate.edu
Pavement Marking Presence ToolNickBurdineIowa State Universitybird@iastate.edu
Pavement Marking Presence ToolAdamPikeTexas A&M Universitya-pike@tamu.edu
Pilot Performance Considerations for Sensor TechnologiesAmy PrichettGeorgia Institute of Technologyamy.pritchett@ae.gatech.edu
Pilot Performance Considerations for Sensor TechnologiesMichaelDorneichIowa State Universitydorneich@iastate.edu
Problem Solving/Decision Making and Procedures for Unexpected EventsShawnPruchnickiOhio State Universitypruchnicki.4@osu.edu
Rotorcraft ASIASKentLovelaceUniversity of North Dakotakent.lovelace@UND.edu
Rotorcraft ASIASKarenMaraisPurdue Universitykmarais@purdue.edu
Rotorcraft ASIASMikeGalloFlorida Institute of Technologygallo@fit.edu
Rotorcraft ASIASScottWinterFlorida Institute of Technologyswinter@fit.edu
Rotorcraft ASIASDimitriMavrisGeorgia Institute of Technologydimitri.mavris@ae.gatech.edu
Rotorcraft ASIASSteveCusickFlorida Institute of Technologyscusick@fit.edu
Rotorcraft ASIASKyleCollinsGeorgia Institute of Technologykbc@gatech.edu
Rotorcraft ASIASSimonBricenoGeorgia Institute of Technologybriceno@gatech.edu
Rotorcraft ASIASInseokHwangPurdue Universityihwang@purdue.edu
Rotorcraft ASIASAlFrazierUniversity of North Dakotaafrazier@aero.UND.edu
Runway Centerline Deviation StudySethYoungOhio State Universityyoung.1460@osu.edu
Safety Analysis for General AviationHernandoJimenezGeorgia Institute of Technologyhernando.jimenez@asdl.gatech.edu
Safety Analysis for General AviationKyleCollinsGeorgia Institute of Technologykbc@gatech.edu
Safety Analysis for General AviationSimonBricenoGeorgia Institute of Technologybriceno@gatech.edu
Safety Analysis for General AviationDimitriMavrisGeorgia Institute of Technologydimitri.mavris@ae.gatech.edu
Safety Analysis for General AviationPhilSmithOhio State Universitysmith.131@osu.edu
Safety Analysis for General AviationKarenMaraisPurdue Universitykmarais@purdue.edu
Safety Analysis for General AviationShawnPruchnickiOhio State Universitypruchnicki.4@osu.edu
Safety Analysis for General AviationMaryJohnsonPurdue Universitymejohnson@purdue.edu
Study of Safety Management Software for AirportsShawnPruchnickiOhio State Universitypruchnicki.4@osu.edu
Study of Safety Management Software for AirportsMikeRobertsonSouthern Illinois Universitymrobertson@siu.edu
Study of Safety Management Software for AirportsSethYoungOhio State Universityyoung.1460@osu.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramVladimirRisukhinWestern Michigan Universityvladimir.risukhin@wmich.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramShawnPruchnickiOhio State Universitypruchnicki.4@osu.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramSethYoungOhio State Universityyoung.1460@osu.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramBrianStrzempkowskiOhio State Universitystrzempkowski.1@osu.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramBarrettCaldwellPurdue Universitybscaldwell@purdue.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramMaryJohnsonPurdue Universitymejohnson@purdue.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramKatieTippeyTexas A&M Universitytippe002@tamu.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramThomasCarneyPurdue Universitytcarney@purdue.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramLoriBrownWestern Michigan Universitylori.brown@wmich.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramThomasFerrisTexas A&M Universitytferris@tamu.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramWilliamRantzWestern Michigan Universitywilliam.rantz@wmich.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramGeoffWhitehurstWestern Michigan Universitygeoff.whitehurst@wmich.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramDennisMcFallWestern Michigan Universitydennis.mcfall@wmich.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramBethSeilerWestern Michigan Universitybeth.seiler@wmich.edu
Weather Technology in the Cockpit ProgramJohnNeihausWestern Michigan Universityjohn.p.niehaus@wmich.edu